Moving / Hiatus

We are moving over to the new blog home on Saturday, so, I will be on a blogging break till then! I am super excited to be sharing my new website with you. While it is not complete right now, you can go on ahead and check it out! I will be posting here the winner from my blog post this morning. However, I will not be blogging anymore from here.
You can find me at
www.mymismatchedworld.com

Come on over. Nothing is there yet, but it will be slowly each day till we are LIVE on Saturday the 21st.

Comments?

