Lots of Going Ons.

So, I have been working behind the scenes on something fun. Learning some new things.
And, in a few weeks, we will all get to travel there, together.
I would love to tell you we are that we are going to Paris,  or Belize. Maybe a trip to Hawaii or a cruise to Alaska. Though, I so would not want to do that this time a year. Can you say Titanic?
I so would love take a trip to the mountains here in Kentucky or even head south some and go to the Mountains in Tennessee.

So, where are we going? We are going to to a new home. A new blog home.
Soon.
So speaking of the new blog. What would you like to see there? I would love some input from you. So come on and give me some ideas. PLEASE??

image

I am so glad I took the leap and got back into blogging again. I have missed it. A lot.

Comments?

