100 Likes Giveaway

So, as promised, here is the 100 likes giveaway post!
I am excited to be doing my first giveaway on here!

What do you win? You get to win a $5.00 gift card to Amazon! I will email it to the winner as soon as I get confirmation of the winner.  I made it pretty easy to win.

Leave a comment on this blog post about what your favorite season is and why.

My favorite season has to be Fall. I LOVE the colors that God paints our world.

Fall 2012

The leaves, the animals, everything about this season I love.

I especially love the smell of the wood stoves, or fireplaces being used in the evenings.
Fall Wood

I have yet to meet someone who does not love the smell of a fireplace being fueled by wood.

We have a fireplace now, though we need to get the chimney cleaned before we can do it. And, it is not made to heat our home. It is basically a usable fireplace, but only for looks. But, we will get wood for it and use it when the mood strikes us.

So, I know the gift card amount is not more than what it is. But as I grow, so will the prizes. So, hopefully my next giveaway will be even better!

So good luck to you!

5 thoughts on “100 Likes Giveaway

  1. Fav season is fall. I love the crispness and smell of the air, I love the color changes and the cooler weather. The geese above flying south showing that winter is coming upon us. The pumpkins and the fall desserts!

  2. My favorite season is winter. We live in the deep south & our fall just isn’t cool enough to pull out the warm comfy sweaters that I love.

Comments?

