365

So, I am working on doing a 365 photo blog post. Meaning, since I am probably not saying it right, doing one photo a day for 365 days. Sounds like a good and an attainable goal.

I plan on either linking up to someone already doing one, or, since I am starting it November 1, I might just make up my link-up.

If you are interested, you can just link up with me! I will give more details once I have them set down.
I might be loosing internet soon, but we move on the 2nd, and will have internet at the new place on the 4th. So, I will do my best to get it started on the 1st of November and it will run to November 1 of 2014.

 

Hope you can join!
My Mis-matched World

Comments?

