Jacks…

She beats to her own drum,

Ginger Barber Photography

She is so full of life,  Ginger Barber Photography

Loves the camera,

Ginger Barber Photograpjhy

And I am Blessed beyond ALL measures to be her Nana
.
Ginger Barber Photography

Yes, these have already been on Facebook. So, I am sorry if you have already seen these.
I plan on resurrecting my blog. Or starting a new one, not sure as of yet.

One thought on “Jacks…

  1. Pingback: Nana/Memaw/Granny/Grandma/ | My Mis-Matched World

Comments?

