Shopping!

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE to shop!

You can take me to any store, even a grocery store and shop. Yes, you read that right. Even a grocery store.

Without my kids of course. But, even with them, it is not terrible. I have raised them to behave there. They are not your typical heathens.

So, I decided to take my love of shopping to a new height for me.
I joined Thirty-One Gifts as an Independent Consultant. You can find my replicated webpage here.
It so far has been a fun journey!

I also am selling Avon. You can find me here. I plan on adding a couple of more direct sale companies in the future. I don’t have the time for a regular job. But, I still need to help my husband. So, I get to shop for free or reduced prices AND help YOU get some beautiful items!

I am looking for team members for both companies! If you are interested, leave me a comment and I will get back to you!

I am also looking for those that want to Hostess for me, Locals for in-home parties, or non locals for online and book parties! So, let me know if you are interested in either. I have awesome Hostess Gifts!

Comments?

