Morning Star Farms Review

Let me preface this review that I am NOT a vegetarian. No way on earth could you get me to become one. However, with that said, The Grilled Prime Burgers are wonderful.  Of course, they do not taste like a big, fat, juicy burger from 5 Guys.

Oh wait…. now I am salivating. Seriously.
Why did I have to bring up 5 Guys? Why?

Seriously! Why did I bring it up.

I digress.

Anyways, back to the Grillers Prime Burger from Morning Star Farms.  It is so delish. I was going to try to grab my photo, but we ate them up too fast.  Dress it up as you would your regular burger and boom…. You got yourself a tasty dinner.

Not everyone liked them in my home though. Only my son Jonah and I. He is not a meat-eater like the rest of our family. He would eat these however.

Morning Stars has many variety of foods to choose from. My local Wal-Mart does not have a huge selection, but, it does have some. Today, while at Wal-Mart, I did buy their version of Chicken Nuggets and some Breakfast sandwiches.

Now, for the nitty-gritty….
Please see my disclosure tab. I am apart of Bzzagent.com and I do product tests and reviews for them. I get to try out the product, talk about it, review it, and even hand out a coupon or two. So, if you want to do the same thing, sign up here!

One thought on “Morning Star Farms Review

Comments?

