A Person I Love…

In one of my many photography groups, the theme for this week is “A Person I Love”. Naturally, as a Mama to 4 and a Nana to one, plus being married to my favorite man in the whole world, I had a hard time figuring out who to shoot.

So, Cody was leaning on the door frame talking my ear off….

Bless that boy…

Anyways, so I grabbed my trusty Canon 40d and said pretend I am not here….

IMG_2641 copy

Not the best, low-light and high ISO. Also motion blur from a slow shutter speed. But all in all, I like it. I LOVE it, since it is someone I love….

 

Comments?

