30 day Gratitude Challenge…..

So, as for me to get to know my camera, I decided to embark on a personal 30 day challenge.

I googled it, and came across a website that contained a great idea. A 30 Day Gratitude Photo Challenge.

SO, when I remember to do it, I did it. I was going to post daily and I forgot. So here are a few days worth.

Day 1:

Did not do day #2…..

Day 3: Happiness

Casey was so happy to talk to her friend Kenny.

Day 4: Leaves

Adam and Jonah were throwing leaves around.

I did not do Day 5.
Day 6 is not done with:)

Comments?

