Patience

Is such a virtue, one of which I had little of today.

Was it worth the wait? You tell me.

I bought a used Canon 40d off of Ebay.

With it came just a basic but older lens. 28-70mm 3.5 lens

It came with several batteries, a Canon camera grip, and the usual do-dads.

And, for the first time out with the camera, we had a good 20 minutes of a shoot.

Not bad considering I have never used the camera before.

I looked at the manual for a few moments, and went outside.

I am pleased with the purchase.

 

Comments?

