So……

It has been awhile. As I promised, I would do an update on our little granddaughter, Jacklynn.

You would think I would have a blog full of photo’s of her and I have to add back the posts I did have and will soon. We had some ugly stuff happen and had to take care of a few things. It is taken care of, and I can again share this wee one.

These are all cell phone photo’s. I have not had a real camera in ages. I will though next week. More on that at a later time.

Just an older photo of Jacklynn, wearing a Nana made outfit.

Showing off her Nana made baby leggings.

The next two photo’s were taken on her four month birthday! I can’t believe she is already 4.5 months old!

So, I hope to be back to writing more here, at least about our boring selves. Maybe get into some sticky stuff as well. Who knows. I miss writing.

2 thoughts on “So……

Comments?

