No Sugar, sugar

I am still trying to figure out how to do this no sugar thing. As I look around my house, we are centered in sugar! All that is so tasty. Everything we have in our home has some sort of sugar in it. So, I have to gather a list and go grocery shopping to begin to replace the not so good for you sugar to the better for you stevia and rapurra. Replace the Lucky Charms with granola, homemade of course. I am getting there. I am working on a plan. I have gained back all of my weight it seems when I was gone in NY and before when I was trying hard to not work my program.

I am glad God is not finished with me yet. 

Amen.

Comments?

