Laziness

Somedays,

or is that weeks, I just feel like doing nothing.
Well, that has been almost my whole month of December. I have done almost nothing, or just the bare minimum to get by.
Well, next week, that ends. It would end today, but I have a sick one to care for, so doing nothing is very appealing. He is getting to the age where I can only get good quantity of time of cuddle time.  So, I am taking advantage of it.

Aww he is so cute. I just wanna pinch his lil cheekies……

I know, I KNOW ya do to. Go ahead. He don’t mind one bit.

Comments?

