Cold and Flu

Yes, it is that time of year again, when we and our love ones wake up with the sniffles, a fever, a cough. Might even have those pesky aches and pains.

You so know what I am talking about.

The ” I feel like a Mac truck ran me over”

even though I really have no idea how a mac truck feels:)

Because this season is upon us and I am all about being natural, I am joining a giveaway and figure, if I can join so can you!

So, Stacy McDonald  over to Common Scents Mom is having a sweet giveaway. Check it out!

Comments?

