Tired

Ok, as a mom, do we ever, ever stop being tired?

Well… I can answer that question.

NO!

Doncha know? A momma’s job is never done.

I am more tired then ever lately. Seems like I can not get enough sleep.

I really want to sleep for days.

I am so tired of dealing with the nastys in my life.

Tired of never having enough money to cover the bills.

Let alone buy a pair of pants for my son.

A bra for my daughter.

Clothes for moi! I have not had a new outfit in so long, I think I forgot what size I wore.

I just want for once, my husband to work to help me.

Never mind, I am supposed to help him.

One thought on “Tired

Comments?

