Blogs?

I sometimes do not remember to write here on the blog. Life goes by fast.

My husband and my brother-in-law are doing well in school.

In-fact, they are doing awesome!

Jamie has a 92 right now and Adam has a 96.

I am completely jealous.

When I was in school, I think I might have passed.

Maybe.

It’s been a while.

Anyone from Batavia Class of ’96 remember?

Do your remember me?

Anyways, here are some of my favorite blogs!

Ok my numero uno fav blog is my friend Diane! I LOVE LOVE her blog!

Next has to be has to be Jenna’s Blog. She is younger then I am, and I did not really get to know her while we attended her dad’s church as she had just married and moved to Texas with her hubby. She has been such an encouragement to me!

Then there is Vickie’s Blog. Again, I do not know her as well as I would have liked to. To be truthful, she intimidated me.

Laura has a blog, and I have known her from a forum I used to go to. I have been following her blog since then. She is such an inspiration to me as well!

The last blog I read is Mrs. Mobunny’s blog. I LOVE HER! She made me a beautiful jumper with a tiny bell in the hem and mismatched buttons. I no longer have the jumper, but she is the sweetest lady I have ever “known”. I want to be like her when I grow up.

Well, I certainly hope you like checking out where I go each day, or week as I have time to get on the computer.

Take care….

3 thoughts on “Blogs?

  1. I’m honored that my blog made your list. I intimidated you? Oh my. I’m often intimidated -never considered myself intimidating! I apologize. Trust me, there’s nothing to be intimidated about:) Glad all is going well for you!

  2. Love you honey♥

    and you know what? I’ve been meaning to make myself a jumper with a little bell in the hem ever since you told me about that one of yours. Such an adorable idea!

Comments?

