Freebies, Coupons, and Samples

I have started to get more involved again with trying to save my family money.
My friend and I have a group on Facebook, I will link up the page we are building once we have it finished.
I have been signing up for whatever freebie that is out there known to man.
I have been signing up for coupons and printing them out.
I have got to grab some full time samples from some places to test out and review.
I have saved alone over $400.00 this month.
I have also started a nice stock pile going.

Comments?

