9 Years Ago

I gave birth to my last child.

He was born around 4:15 am in the morning. He was 8 pounds even and by the way, that is all I gained.

I know you are so jealous right?

Right?

I know I am jealous of my weight from back then too.

Wait this is not a weighted post.

Back to

He wants to be a preacher man. That is what he says.

That makes my heart want to leap with joy!

Well this photo is not leaping per say, but we can just pretend right?

Like all my children, I have been praying for him before he was born.

Up until last year, we could not get him out of our bed. He would come in around 2 am every night complaining and crying of a nightmare. So far, it has not been much of an issue.

He was my only child I breastfed for more then 6 weeks and I even cloth diapered his butt.

I would do it again too. Do ya hear me Lord????

He is always so full of energy! He is always happy.

Except when he is not.

I bet ya knew that right?

Cars and Lego’s are his favorite toys.

And he loves Pizza, I mean really love Pizza

and Krystals….

Happy Birthday Baby!! I love you so very much!

I pray your life is so full of love and joy! I pray you get to do everything you want to do!

Ephesians 5:2 And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

Comments?

