Exile

I am working on a week of exile from that ever popular social site, Facebook. Why am I doing this, you might ask. Well, I am not entirely sure. Except that I am finding myself to be that person I have hidden. A person that is telling way too much of my personal life, have become a bit of a whiner, and frankly, I am becoming one of them that spends more time on there then I do with my bible. Or, from here.

See, I got away from my love of blogging. I love blogging. I love writing and releasing that inner me.:)

Well, the inner me is sure better then the outer me.

But, that is another post for another time.:)

So, the question is, What have I been up to. Well, I guess I will answer you.

I am working. full-time on the overnight. I work in a residential treatment facility for adolescent boys. The bad boys. It makes for a fun time for sure. Especially when they are misbehaving. Which is just about every night.

Working overnight, gives me more time to be at home during the day with my children. Which I love. I have missed being home with them.

Well, that is all from this exile. Too bad, I could not exile to some remote island in Caribbean. Where it is warm. No, of course not, I have to be where there is a possibility of Tornado’s… Yea me. At least it is interesting!

What post would it be, if I did not give some pics.    So….

Yes, he really is standing in an outhouse…. I am sure it has not been in use for a while now. At least not by humans.

Or so I hope.

Yes, that is me. Scary

And that is the end of this post….

Proverbs 4:26 Ponder the path of thy feet, and let all thy ways be established.

Comments?

