OH NO BLOGLINES

My precious feed reader is closing down Oct. 1.

What am I going to do?

I LOVE THAT SITE.

I saved all my blogs that I read to it.

I am so sad that they are closing.

Serious, I am sitting here wanting to cry.

What am I going to do?

I must find another resource to read my blogs from?

What reader do you all suggest?

Maybe now would be a good time to cull those that I don’t read anymore eh?

Like the one that has over 600 posts?

Hmmm?

Yea, I think I best not even try to read that one.

So, what does one do when their reader shut down?

Anxiously waiting to find out what to do.

I am lost.

as usual

yea I heard ya say that.

3 thoughts on “OH NO BLOGLINES

  1. Heya missie! Just wanted you to know I was thinking of you and praying for you too. I am so looking forward to our trip to Letchworth later this fall. BTW, your pics are simply gorgeous!!!
    love ya lots♥

Comments?

