First Day of School

So,

I ended up sending 3 of my children into the public school world.

Before you get all over my case, it was made with prayer.

My husband had the final decision.

So, I of course I shot them….

With my Canon of course.

And one with all 4 of them in. Jonah starts this week with me.

I am still teaching the little one at home.

WHY Does he ALWAYS CLOSE HIS EYES????

Everytime I try and get the 4 of them together, Adam closes his eyes.

WHY?

I will have more to come, I did them by themselves. I just need to edit them yet.

The same with our Watkins Glen Photo’s

I need to edit them. Soon

I PROMISE OK???

Oh, and since I know you are reading this……

I have nothing else to say.

Comments?

