9 Years

So, 9 years ago today, I married my best friend.

Jamie Jo

He had an almost 5 year old son, Cody.

I had a 6 year old and a 14mo old baby boy, Casey and Adam respectively.

We got married after a whirlwind few weeks of dating.

Best move I ever did make!!

Happy Anniversary to you babe!

I LOVE YOU so very much! We have a lot of ups and downs, the last couple of years, more downs then ups.

I almost did not think we would make it through.

You have more faith then I and I am so glad that you do!

I can not imagine life without you!

Photobucket

You totally complete my world!

Photobucket

You also just rock my world!!

You gave me a beautiful son, and that rounded out our total number to 6…

Photobucket

Doncha think it is time for a new family photo?

I think I might need to call a photographer!

Comments?

