The Z Family, Rochester, NY Bee Photography

OK, so this was my first ever,  photoshoot.

If it could go wrong, it did. The kids were great! I shot in JPEG instead of Raw, My very first mistake….

I lost my wallet, but PRAISE THE LORD, we found it, change and all!

The toddlers did excellent seeing how there were 3 under 3… Yes, you read that right! The oldest is not even 3! So, me thinks that is 3 under 2!

So, I decided to work on a few tonight, I am ready to burn my eyes out LOL, cause it is late, but here they are!

Isn’t he a doll?

The baby!

The last one for the evening, er morning!

Yes, 3 under 2…..

Amazing!

4 thoughts on “The Z Family, Rochester, NY Bee Photography

Comments?

