Ha

I have internet today! I have only been able to get anywhere online using my phone.

It’s a windows based phone need  say more? Is stinks for a phone.

Yesterday, we spent the day at a local amusement park!

It was the BEST day our family has had in such a LOOONG time!

I am so thankful that we are finally back on our feet after being off of them for so long.

Ya know the light at the end of the tunnel that I thought was a train?

I actually think it just might be a real live light bulb:)

That picture has nothing to do with this post, I was just trying out a picture board thing on here!

I have pictures on my camera that need to come off and be edited. Same with my point and shoot.

I forgot to grab batteries and leave it to a certain boy who said they were new batteries. We get to said amusement park.

Guess what happens……

Yeppers, the battery died…..

Said boy will be left nameless…..

But, if you can guess who the above picture is of, you will know WHO the nameless boy is.

I am a bit red and toasty from yesterday, but it will turn into a nice rich tan that my vain self will just enjoy.

At least till the skin cancer sets in….

I do not do sun block, for me or the children….

BUT since we were in the sun for hours yesterday, I did put it on them. The long term effect was better then the nasty short term effect would have been..

I just love her to pieces!!!!!!

My red velvet cake whoopie pie with cream cheese filling and I are going to get better aquatinted.

Till next time.,,,

Comments?

