Beach time

I had over 400 pics to process.

Most of them are blury, I am using too slow of a lens for my crew that moves too fast for me. LOL

I LOVE this shot!  But then, if it is a sunset, I am all there…

Again, see, sunset, me, sunset and me..

We go together like 2 peas in a pod.

Seriously.

Add the girl and her dog to the mix,

Be still my heart…….

I am tellin ya, I am in bliss……

Heaven isn’t too far away…

Closer to it everyday…

Oh wait, thats a song…..

Sorry….

Now, I am in love with baby feet and the beach.

Seriously, who doesn’t?

Does it really really matter, this one is 8?

I mean really?

He, after all, is MY baby….

A great finish to a long, and I mean long day here at the homestead.

You would never had known they were just going to tear each other apart an hour before hand…

Right?

Oh ok

Fine,

I told them to do this….

But, they obeyed!

For ye were sometimes darkness, but now are ye light in the Lord: walk as children of light:

Ephesians 5:8

Comments?

