Busyness

Do you get so busy you forget what time of day it is, or even what the date is?

I have been.

I have officially made it past my 3 month mark at work.

Jamie and I are just about caught up with the bills that crept up when he was unemployed.

I will continue to work, homeschool my children and be a wife to my husband.

I am a busy person.

Adding into that, I hope to start a photography business soon. Not that I can even get the camera to talk with the computer (who knows what the issue it could be)

We are also in the midst of moving, no where far, but it has a washer and dryer and will save me lots of Moneys!!!

I like saving lots of money!!!

Till next time!…

4 thoughts on “Busyness

    • We are moving into the building next to us, downstairs and with a washer and dryer. I am excited about it. So not very far.

Comments?

